Login
FAQ's

Answers:

Can two people with two profiles access the system at the same time?

Any number of individual users within an account may use Teraview software on their own desktop simultaneously if connected. If two users are using the same PC, the first user must end his/her current session and remove his/her PSL profile. The second user would then insert his/her PSL profile and log-in to his/her own session. Simply go to Products in the menu bar and choose Log-in as new user from the drop down list. The first session will be terminated and that user logged out. A new login screen will appear. It's faster than completely logging out of Teraview software and opening the application again.
Can't view the link?

How does the security profile work? When can I remove it?

Your security profile must be inserted at time of login. After you enter your user name and passphrase, the PC makes the connection with the Teraview server. Your security profile must be in place to make this connection. It's best to leave the security profile in place throughout your session. It is required when you sign documents for registration, and when you close Teraview software and any component applications that you had open (the e-reg system or the WritSearch capability).

What are the hours of service for Teraview software and the e-reg system?

Teraview software is available:
  • Monday to Thursday 4:00 a.m. till midnight
  • Friday 4:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
  • Saturday 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Registration is available:
  • Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Local Jurisdiction Time

Further information about Extended Search Hours can be found below:

View the list of statutory holidays, where these hours do not apply.
Can't view the link?

Return to top of page